Massillon City Schools Home

The Addams Family
Whittier Reading Day
Kindness Party
Miss Massillonian/Outstanding Senior Boy
Engineering
Pep Rally
Kindness Campaign
MMS Cheerleaders
Kindness Choir
Upcoming Events
Mar
25
Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
Mar
26
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Mar
27
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Mar
28
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Mar
29
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Apr
4
Franklin 1st Grade Music Program
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Apr
6
MIS/MJHS Band and Choir Solo and Ensemble
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Apr
15
MIS/MJHS PAWS PTO Meeting
Monday, April 15, 2019
Apr
16
Top 25 Banquet
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Apr
17
Drama One-Acts and Awards
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Social Media Hub

#BeThatTiger

Facebook


Instagram


© 2019. Massillon City Schools - All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website