Massillon City Schools Home

Senior Night-Soccer
Engineering
Pep Rally
Military Night
Kindness Campaign
WHS Volleyball
MMS Cheerleaders
Kindness Choir
Upcoming Events
Nov
19
MIS/MJHS PAWS PTO Meeting
Monday, November 19, 2018
Nov
20
Gorrell Poetry and Pie
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Nov
21
No School-Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Nov
22
No School-Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Nov
23
No School-Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 23, 2018
Nov
26
No School-Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 26, 2018
Nov
28
Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Nov
29
WHS Choir Concert
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Dec
8
WHS ACT Testing
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Dec
9
Messiah Performance
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Social Media Hub

#BeThatTiger

Facebook


Instagram


© 2018. Massillon City Schools - All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website