2016 National Honor Society Inductions

Congratulations to the following students who were inducted into the Washington High School National Honor Society on April 7th!

Kailyn Allman
Melissa Bomba
Spencer Compan
Morgan Crum 
Izak Ferrington
Ethan Friedrich 
Juanita Gray 
Gianna Hatheway 
Danielle Horne
Bailey Jedel
Mercede Jennings
Katherine Joseph 
Sydney Maag 
Elena Markley 
Vincent McConnell
Vincent Murray 
Samuel Petit
Ava Radel
Mackenzie Richards
Ryan Ricksecker
Karoline Smith 
Leah Sorensen 
Nathaniel Teall
Madalynn Triner
Reece Turley 
Trent Wicks 
Hanna Willoughby 
Garrett Young 

Print This Article
© 2020. Massillon City Schools - All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website