MASSILLON CITY SCHOOLS
Educating for Excellence
Massillon City Schools
Massillon Junior High School

Massillon Junior High School
250 29th Street NW
Massillon, Ohio 44647
Phone: 330-830-3902
Fax: 330-830-3952
Principal: Vincent Lindsey
Asst. Principal: Christine Ferrell

 
 

School News
Sports Nutritionist to Speak
 

STUDENT INSURANCE PROGRAM 2015-2016 INFORMATION 
HEALTH NEWS FOR 7TH GRADERS
TDAP BOOSTER VACCINE REQUIRED FOR 7TH GRADE STUDENTS     
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

Upcoming Events
Feb
15
PRESIDENT'S DAY - NO SCHOOL
Mon Feb 15 2016
Feb
16
PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES
Tue Feb 16 2016
Feb
22
MIDTERMS GO HOME
Mon Feb 22 2016
Mar
18
END OF THIRD QUARTER
Fri Mar 18 2016
Mar
21
SPRING BREAK
Mon Mar 21 2016
Mar
22
SPRING BREAK
Tue Mar 22 2016
Mar
23
SPRING BREAK
Wed Mar 23 2016
Mar
24
SPRING BREAK
Thu Mar 24 2016
Mar
25
SPRING BREAK
Fri Mar 25 2016
Apr
5
REPORT CARDS GO HOME
Tue Apr 5 2016
Massillon City Schools
930 17th Street NE
Massillon, Ohio 44646
Phone: 330-830-3900
© 2016 Massillon City Schools. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login