Athletics- Massillon Junior High School

Athletics- Massillon Junior High School

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Dustin Wilson 
(330) 830-3902 ext. 52717
dwilson@massillonschools.org

Admission to Massillon Jr. High Athletic Events:
Adult - $3.00
Senior Citizens (60+) - $1.00
Students - $1.00

Season passes available for $10.00.

 
 

Athletic Offerings


 
Coach Contact Information
Athletic Director
            Mr. Wilson- (Dwilson @massillonschools.org)
 
Adaptive Sports
            Coach Tonn- Htonn@massillonschools.org 
            Advisor Rebecca Moore- rmoore@massillonschools.org 
 
Cheerleading
               Coach - Kaylee McLaughlin
               Coach Nicole McInnes-  

Cross Country
               Coach Stephanie Gorman-sgorman@massillonschools.org
               Coach Todd Lepley- tlepley@massillonschools.org

Football
               Coach Bo Grunder- bgrunder@massillonschools.org
               Coach Toby Benson- tbenson@massillonschools.org
               Coach Taylor Logothetides- tlogothetides@massillonschools.org
               Coach Bobby Huth

Volleyball
               Coach Ashley Gordon
               Coach Stacy Russ- sruss@massillonschools.org
 
Basketball Boys
                7th Grade Orange-
                7th Grade Black-            
                8th Grade Orange- 
                8th Grade Black-

Basketball Girls
               7th Grade Girls-
               8th Grade Girls-
 
Wrestling
              Craig Wuske 
              Keith Bouscher
              Kevin Alves

Track
            Coach Gorman- Sgorman@massillonschools.org