MASSILLON CITY SCHOOLS
Educating for Excellence
Massillon City Schools
Greg Allison
JOGS Teacher
gallison@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51412
Kim Anderson
English Teacher
kanderson@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51470
Jacy Andrews
Intervention Specialist
jandrews@massillonschools.org
Lynette Baier
Intervention Specialist English
lbaier@massillonschools.org
Ashley Barker
Spanish Teacher
abarker@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51344
Allison Barnhart
Intervention Specialist
abarnhart@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51464
Nancy Barstow
Nurse
nbarstow@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51336
James Berbari
Math Teacher
jberbari@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51200
Beth Biehl
Math Teacher
bbiehl@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51202
Amy Brahler
School Counselor
abrahler@massillonschools.org
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51112
Michelle Burch
School Psychologist
mburch@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 50140
Alyssa Bushman
English Teacher
abushman@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51465
Stephanie Butcher
English Teacher
sbutcher@massillonschools.org
Adam Calhoun
English Teacher
acalhoun@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51615
Robert Cannon
rbannon@massillonschools.org
Matt Citron
Science Teacher
mcitron@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (830) 830-3901 x 21213
Rich Conaway
Social Studies Teacher
rconaway@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51320
Brett Cooper
Health Teacher
bcooper@massillonschools.org
View Website
Marcia Couch
Head Cook
mcouch@massillonschools.org
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901
Stephanie Craft
Cosmetology Teacher
scraft@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51602
Gale Danzy
Students of Promise
gdanzy@massillonschools.org
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901
Karen Deitrick
Teaching Professions
kdeitrick@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51140
William Dewald
Media Design
wdewald@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51604
Greg Dickerhoof
Intervention Specialist
gdickerhoof@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51609
Sharon Elder
Athletic Secretary
selder@massillonschools.org
Monica Erichsen
Math Teacher
merichsen@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51467
Justin Foster
Social Studies Teacher
jfoster@massillonschools.org
View Website
Jenny Fromholtz
Spanish Teacher
jfromholtz@massillonschools.org
Carol Geier
Math Teacher
cgeier@massillonschools.org
Megan Goubeaux
Social Studies Teacher
mgoubeaux@massillonschools.org
View Website
Michelle Grimes
Business Teacher
mgrimes@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51608
Dan Hackenbracht
Social Studies Teacher
dhackenbracht@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51322
Brenda Hamit
Math Teacher
bhamit@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51205
Stephanie Hatheway
English Teacher
shatheway@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51480
Jennifer Hoffman
French Teacher
jhoffman@massillonschools.org
View Website
Darcy Huffman
Physical Education Teacher
dhuffman@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51121
Jon Hunek
jhunek@massillonschools.org
Jack Kilgore
Math Teacher
jkilgore@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51211
Mark Kircher
Manufacturing/Engineering
mkircher@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51607
Mitch Krichbaum
Medical Office Mgt.
mkrichbaum@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51132
Mary LaFleur
Nursing
mlafleur@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51346
Carla Mangle
Small Group Instructor
cmangle@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51347
Jamie Marceric
School Counselor
jmarceric@massillonschools.org
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51113
Jerry McArthur
Math Teacher
jmcarthur@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51201
Kelsey McKinney
English Teacher
kmckinney@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51474
Tim Menches
Social Studies Teacher
tmenches@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51330
Cale Miller
ED Teacher
cmiller@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51481
Diane Miller
Math Teacher
dmiller@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51207
Vaughn Mohler
vmohler@massillonschools.org
Kaylee Murphy
Intervention Specialist
kmurphy@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51410
Eric Myers
Art Teacher
emyers@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51405
Jason Neel
Band Director
jneel@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51501
Amy Pace
Intervention Specialist
apace@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51478
Ann Palaski
Science Teacher
apalaski@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51216
Barb Palmer
Business Management
bpalmer@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51136
Tyrone Partridge
Physical Education Teacher
tpartridge@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51127
Laura Pearce
Family Consumer Science
lpearce@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51406
Amy Petro
Spanish Teacher
apetro@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51333
Alyssa Plakas
Social Studies Teacher
aplakas@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51329
Kevin Pullins
Science Teacher
kpullins@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51208
Ann Radel
Cosmetology Teacher
aradel@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51611
Matt Reiter
Auto Tech
mreiter@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51600
Chuck Richards
Marketing/E-Commerce
crichards@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51409
Megan Ridgley
Science Teacher
mridgley@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51214
Dianne Riemenschneider
Small Group Instructor
driemenschneider@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51324
Kerri Riley
Choir Director
Kriley@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51500
James Russell
Science Teacher
jrussell@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51204
Dave Scheetz
Media Design
dscheetz@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51612
Klifton Scott
Art Teacher
kscott@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51401
Sharon Seikel
Intervention Specialist
sseikel@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51413
Brian Sifferlin
Exercise Science
bsifferlin@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51134
Nicole Singer
Social Studies Teacher
nsinger@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51325
Brian Smith
Small Group Instructor
bsmith@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51347
Jen Smithhisler
Asst. Band Director
jsmithhisler@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51503
Wendy Snodgrass
Social Studies Teacher
wsnodgrass@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51477
Jonathan Sorensen
English Teacher
jsorensen@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51466
Kathleen Spicer
MD Teacher
kspicer@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51404
Janice Sprankle
Pharmacy Teacher
jsprankle@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51613
Clivette Stallworth
Intervention Specialist
cstallworth@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51328
Joseph Sudomir
Science Teacher
jsudomir@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51206
Sherry Sunkle
Science Teacher
ssunkle@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51215
Larry Taylor
Head Basketball Coach
ltaylor@massillonschools.org
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901
Anthony Thornsberry
Math Teacher
athornsberry@massillonschools.org
View Website
Katie Vensel
Family Consumer Science
kvensel@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51406
George Walters
ISC
gwalters@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51133
Jennifer Warnick
jwarnick@massillonschools.org
Kathy Wells
School Counselor
kwells@massillonschools.org
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51115
Morgan Wenger
CPU Applications
mwenger@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51137
Kim Williams
English Teacher
kwilliams@massillonschools.org
View Website
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51468
Michelle Wolfe
Ticket Manager
mwolfe@massillonschools.org
Office Phone: (330) 830-3901 x 51116
Massillon City Schools
930 17th Street NE
Massillon, Ohio 44646
Phone: 330-830-3900
© 2017 Massillon City Schools. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login