MASSILLON CITY SCHOOLS
Educating for Excellence
Massillon City Schools
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Andrews Vicky Teacher vandrews@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Bettilyon Sue Small Group Instructor sbettilyon@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3901 Details
Calandros Jill Title Teacher jcalandros@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3902 Details
Cook Debbie Teacher dcook@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Corbin Paula Library pcorbin@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Doherty Jeanna Teacher jdoherty@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Finefrock Julie Teacher jrfinefrock@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Hoffa Teresa Intervention Specialist thoffa@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Howe Kathy Teacher khowe@massillonschools.org Details
Keehn Wendy Teacher wkeehn@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Link Lori Counselor llink@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Lustig Todd Title Teacher tlustig@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Myers Carla Teacher cmyers@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3902 Details
Panagopoulos Melissa Teacher mpanagopoulos@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Parr Joan Teacher jparr@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Popovich Amy Teacher apopovich@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Rousos Amy Small Group Instructor arousos@massillonschools.org Details
Seifert Geri Teacher gseifert@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Sheil Francine Nurse fsheil@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Sirgo Eileen Teacher esirgo@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Torrey Barbara Psychologist btorrey@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Wicks Tammy Teacher twicks@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Wiskofske Kathy Teacher kwiskofske@massillonschools.org (330) 830-3905 Details
Massillon City Schools
930 17th Street NE
Massillon, Ohio 44646
Phone: 330-830-3900
© 2017 Massillon City Schools. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login