Activities

Activities

Leadership Opportunities for our Tigers! 
 
Academic Tiger Activities
Academic Challenge:  
Advisor: Ms. Harding (Jharding@massillonschools.org)
 
College Readiness Club (CRC):
Advisor: Mr. Wilson (Dwilson@massillonschools.org)

Math Team: 
Advisor: Ms. Harding (Jharding@massillonschools.org)

Newspaper: 
Advisor: Mrs. Stutzman (kstutzman@massillonschools.org)
 
Power of the Pen: 
Advisor: Mrs. Stutzman (kstutzman@massillonschools.org)
 
Yearbook: 
Advisor: Mrs. Fichter (Tfichter@massillonschools.org)
 
 
Fine Art Activities
All School Musical:
Advisor: Ms. Sullivan (esullivan@massillonschools.org)

Art Club:
Advisor: Mrs. Kelly (kkelly@massillonschools.org)

Jazz Band:
7th Grade Advisor: Mr. Gates (jgates@massillonschools.org)
8th Grade Advisor:  Mr. Unferdorfer (Junferdorfer@massillonschools.org)
 
Show Choir:
Advisor: Ms. Sullivan (esullivan@massillonschools.org)
 
 
Tiger Pride Leadership 
Massillon Media News: CTE
Advisor: Mr. Rock (jrock@massillonschools.org)

Media Center Workers:
Advisor: Mrs. Hagen (mhagen@massillonschools.org)

Mentoring:
Advisor: Mrs. Sanders (csanders@massillonschools.org)

Office Workers:
Advisor: Mrs. Sanders (csanders@massillonschools.org)
 
PAC (Principal Advisory Committee):
Advisor: Mrs. Sanders (csanders@massillonschools.org)
 
Service Learning:
Advisor: Mrs. Sanders (csanders@massillonschools.org)

Student Council:
Advisor: Ms. Sullivan (esullivan@massillonschools.org)

SWAG:
Advisor: Mrs. Austin (kaustin@massillonschools.org)
Advisor: Mrs. Sanders (csanders@massillonschools.org) 

Tiger-to-Tiger Peer Tutoring:
Advisor: Mrs. Hagen (mhagen@massillonschools.org)

Welcoming Committee:
Advisor: Mrs. Sanders (csanders@massillonschools.org)
  
 
 
 
 
© 2019. Massillon City Schools - All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website